Skip to Content

Partners

Southern California PGA Junior Tour

Presenting Partner

Representative:
Miranda Lahr mirandalahr@daviselen.com

Website:

Toyota Website

Current Southern California PGA Junior Tour Partners

Action Sports Canopies

Pat Beall
pat@actionsportscanopies.com

Adidas

Robbie Ziegler
robbie.ziegler@adidas.com

Website

Antigua

Chris Alcocer
chrisagolf@yahoo.com

Website

BlueGolf

Tim Gershey
tgershey@bluegolf.com

Website

Blue Tees Golf

Drew Koehler
drew@blueteesgolf.com

Pat Cummings
pat@blueteesgolf.com

Website

Caddy Splash

Cady Splash info@caddysplash.com

Website

CGX

Joshua Jacobs joshua@collegegolfx.com

Website

Cobra Puma

Michael Hall michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website

Eterno Solar

Chris Nolan
chris.nolan@eternosolar.com

Website
EZUP

E-Z UP

Belle Popoff
bellepopoff@ezup.com

Website
ForeFitness

ForeFitness Golf Preformance

Ken Mengel forefitnessgolfkm@gmail.com
Mark Spinelli spinellimark@gmail.com

Website
FOG

Friends of Golf

Barry Thurston thurstongroup@aol.com
Tammy Booth tammy@friendsofgolf.org
Sal Cimbolo salcimbolo@yahoo.com

Website

Golf Scorecards

Mike Suckling mike@golfscorecards.com
Renee Mangus renee@golfscorecards.com

Website

Golf 24/7

Andrew Kramer, PGA akramer47@pga.com
Vinnie Bertagna, PGA mr.vinniebeez@yahoo.com

Website
Pacific Palms Resort

Industry Hills Golf Club At Pacific Palms Resort

Dave Youpa, PGA Director of Golf
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Address:
1 Industry Hills Parkway
City of Industry, CA 91744
Phone: 626.810.4653

Website

Junior Golf Hub

Jessica Bergen jessica@juniorgolfhub.com

Website

Kyocera

Ryan Simmons
ryan.simmons@da.kyocera.com

Website

Laurel Springs School

Kevin Mitchell
kmitchell@laurelsprings.com

Website

New Mexico State University - PGA Golf Management

Henry Stetina, PGA
hstetina@nmsu.edu

Website
Nike Golf Camps

Nike Junior Golf Camps

Jason West jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website

Patrick Cantlay Foundation

Website

Prep Expert

Akbar Rahel
rahel@prepexpert.com

Website

SCNS Sports Foods

Sheila Barnard
sheila@golfenergybar.com

Website
TaylorMade

TaylorMade

Greg Cesario greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website
Titleist

Titleist

Troy Denslow Troy_Denslow@AcushnetGolf.com

Website

TravisMathew

Jenna Edwards
jedwards@travismathew.com
Brandon Critchfield
bcritchfield@travismathew.com
Harry Tully
htully@travismathew.com

Website
UCCS

UCCS PGA Golf Management Program

Mark Bacheldor (Program Director of the PGA Golf Management) mbacheld@uccs.edu
PGA Golf Management Office pgm@uccs.edu

Website

US Foods

Mark Mejia mark.mejia@usfoods.com
Blake Ghavami blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website

Gain Direct Reach To

  • Over 1,700 SCPGA Professionals
  • Over 3,200 SCPGA Junior Tour Members
  • 10’s of thousands through Player Development Programs

Annual Exposure At Over:
170+ Section & Chapter Events
400+ Junior Golf Tournaments

Get In Touch

Let Us Customize A Partner Package That Will Meet Your Needs

Amberlynn Dorsey, PGA

Manager, Partner & Section Relations

adorsey@pgahq.com
951.845.4653