Skip to Content

Partners

Southern California PGA Junior Tour

Presenting Partner

Representative:
Miranda Collins mirandacollins@daviselen.com

Website:

Toyota Website

Current Southern California PGA Junior Tour Partners

Antigua

Representatives:
Chris Alcocer chrisagolf@yahoo.com

Website
CA Golf Center

CA Golf Center

Contacts:
Alvaro Perez alvaro@cagolfcenter.com

Address
1204 John Reed Ct
City of Industry, CA, 91745

Cleveland Golf

Cleveland Golf / Srixon / XXIO

Representatives:
David Myrdahl davidmyrdahl@clevelandgolf.com
Gerald Wong gerladwong@clevelandgolf.com

Cleveland Golf Website
Srixon Website
XXIO Website

Cobra Puma

Representative:
Michael Hall michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website

Country Club Kicks

Representative:
Alvin Chan countryclubkicks@gmail.com

Website

EPEC Golf

Contact:
Chris Reh creh@epecgolf.com

Website
EZUP

E-Z UP

Representative:
Eric Hernandez erichernandez@ezup.com

Website
FOG

Friends of Golf

Representatives:
Barry Thurston thurstongroup@aol.com
Tammy Booth tammy@friendsofgolf.org
Sal Cimbolo salcimbolo@yahoo.com

Website
ForeFitness

ForeFitness Golf Preformance

Contacts:
Ken Mengel forefitnessgolfkm@gmail.com
Mark Spinelli spinellimark@gmail.com

Website

gobatri

Contact:
Michele Danus michele@gobatri.com

Website

Golf Pride

Representative:
Deedee Lasker DeedeeLasker@Eaton.com

Website

Golf Scorecards

Contact:
Mike Suckling mike@golfscorecards.com
Renee Mangus renee@golfscorecards.com

Website

Golf 24/7

Contact:
Andrew Kramer, PGA akramer47@pga.com
Vinnie Bertagna, PGA mr.vinniebeez@yahoo.com

Website

Junior Golf Hub

Contact:
Danny Dolan danny@juniorgolfhub.com

Website
Pacific Palms Resort

Industry Hills Golf Club At Pacific Palms Resort

Contact:
Dave Youpa, PGA Director of Golf
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Address:
1 Industry Hills Parkway
City of Industry, CA 91744
Phone: 626.810.4653

Website
KBS

KBS Shafts

Representatives:
Larry Bodle larrybodle@fstshafts.com
Caitlin Minville caitlinminville@fstshafts.com

Website
Kyocera

Kyocera

Representatives:
Sales Reps: Seneca Hayden Seneca.Hayden@da.kyocera.com
Sales Rep: Tom Chomyn Tom.Chomyn@da.kyocera.com
Marketing Coordinator: Tammy Prentice Tammy.Prentice@da.kyocera.com

General Number 1-800-996-9591

Website
Nike Golf Camps

Nike Junior Golf Camps

Representative:
Jason West jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website

PING

Representative:
Barry Brewster barryb@ping.com

Website

SCNS Sports Foods

Representatives:
Bill Stewart bill@golfenergybar.com
Melissa Scott melissa@golfenergybar.com

Website

Shade Athletics

Representative:
Emily Loughran shadeathletics@gmail.com

Website
TaylorMade

TaylorMade

Representative:
Greg Cesario greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website
Titleist

Titleist

Representative:
Troy Denslow Troy_Denslow@AcushnetGolf.com

Website

Toyota

Representative:
Miranda Collins mirandacollins@daviselen.com

Website

TravisMathew

Contacts:
Jenna Edwardsjedwards@travismathew.com
Brandon Critchfieldbcritchfield@travismathew.com
Harry Tullyhtully@travismathew.com

Website
UCCS

UCCS PGA Golf Management Program

Contacts:
Mark Bacheldor (Program Director of the PGA Golf Management) mbacheld@uccs.edu
PGA Golf Management Office pgm@uccs.edu

Website
UCLA Camps

UCLA Camps

Contacts:
Andrew Larkin larkin07@gmail.com

Website

US Foods

Representative:
Mark Mejia mark.mejia@usfoods.com
Blake Ghavami blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website

WHOOP

Representative:
Ronan Jones jones@whoop.com

Website

Gain Direct Reach To

  • Over 1,700 SCPGA Professionals
  • 1,000s Golf in Schools Students
  • Over 2,500 SCPGA Junior Tour Members
  • 10’s of thousands through Player Development Programs

Annual Exposure At Over:
170+ Section & Chapter Events
250+ Junior Golf Tournaments

Get In Touch

Let Us Customize A Partner Package That Will Meet Your Needs

Dave Kuhn

Business Development & Partner Relations Manager
dkuhn@pgahq.com
951.845.4653