Skip to Content

Partners

Southern California PGA Junior Tour

Presenting Partner

Representative:
Miranda Lahr mirandalahr@daviselen.com

Website:

Toyota Website

Current Southern California PGA Junior Tour Partners

Adidas

Robbie Ziegler
robbie.ziegler@adidas.com

Website

Antigua

Chris Alcocer chrisagolf@yahoo.com

Website

BlueGolf

Tim Gershey
tgershey@bluegolf.com

Website

Blue Tees Golf

Drew Koehler
drew@blueteesgolf.com

Pat Cummings
pat@blueteesgolf.com

Website

Caddy Splash

Contact:
Cady Splash info@caddysplash.com

Website

CGX

Contact:
Joshua Jacobs joshua@collegegolfx.com

Website

Cleveland Golf / Srixon / Asics

Representatives:
David Myrdahl davidmyrdahl@clevelandgolf.com
Gerald Wong gerladwong@clevelandgolf.com

Cleveland Golf Website
Srixon Website
XXIO Website

Website

Cobra Puma

Representative:
Michael Hall michael.hall@cobrapuma.com

Website

Eterno Solar

Chris Nolan
chris.nolan@eternosolar.com

Website
EZUP

E-Z UP

Eric Hernandez
erichernandez@ezup.com

Website
ForeFitness

ForeFitness Golf Preformance

Contacts:
Ken Mengel forefitnessgolfkm@gmail.com
Mark Spinelli spinellimark@gmail.com

Website
FOG

Friends of Golf

Representatives:
Barry Thurston thurstongroup@aol.com
Tammy Booth tammy@friendsofgolf.org
Sal Cimbolo salcimbolo@yahoo.com

Website

Gless Ranch

Contacts:
Jason GlessJason@Glessranch.com

Website

gobatri

Contact:
Michele Danus michele@gobatri.com

Website

Golf Scorecards

Contact:
Mike Suckling mike@golfscorecards.com
Renee Mangus renee@golfscorecards.com

Website

Golf 24/7

Contact:
Andrew Kramer, PGA akramer47@pga.com
Vinnie Bertagna, PGA mr.vinniebeez@yahoo.com

Website
Pacific Palms Resort

Industry Hills Golf Club At Pacific Palms Resort

Contact:
Dave Youpa, PGA Director of Golf
dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com

Address:
1 Industry Hills Parkway
City of Industry, CA 91744
Phone: 626.810.4653

Website

Junior Golf Hub

Contact:
Jessica Bergen jessica@juniorgolfhub.com

Website

Kyocera

Ryan Simmons
ryan.simmons@da.kyocera.com

Website

Laurel Springs School

Kevin Mitchell
kmitchell@laurelsprings.com

Website

New Mexico State University - PGA Golf Management

Henry Stetina
hstetina@nmsu.edu

Website
Nike Golf Camps

Nike Junior Golf Camps

Representative:
Jason West jwest@ussportscamps.com

Website

Nuvision Federal Credit Union

Representative:
Nadia Flores nadia.flores@nuvisioncu.org

Website

Patrick Cantlay Foundation

Website

PING

Representative:
Barry Brewster barryb@ping.com

Website

Prep Expert

Representative:
Akbar Rahelrahel@prepexpert.com

Website

Sanford Power Golf Academy

Representative:
Tower Chang Rea.chang@sanfordhealth.org

SCNS Sports Foods

Representatives:
Bill Stewart bill@golfenergybar.com
Melissa Scott melissa@golfenergybar.com

Website
TaylorMade

TaylorMade

Representative:
Greg Cesario greg.cesario@tmag.com

Website
Titleist

Titleist

Representative:
Troy Denslow Troy_Denslow@AcushnetGolf.com

Website

Toyota

Representative:
Miranda Collins mirandacollins@daviselen.com

Website

TravisMathew

Contacts:
Jenna Edwardsjedwards@travismathew.com
Brandon Critchfieldbcritchfield@travismathew.com
Harry Tullyhtully@travismathew.com

Website
UCCS

UCCS PGA Golf Management Program

Contacts:
Mark Bacheldor (Program Director of the PGA Golf Management) mbacheld@uccs.edu
PGA Golf Management Office pgm@uccs.edu

Website

US Foods

Representative:
Mark Mejia mark.mejia@usfoods.com
Blake Ghavami blake.ghavami@usfoods.com

Website

Gain Direct Reach To

  • Over 1,700 SCPGA Professionals
  • 1,000s Golf in Schools Students
  • Over 2,500 SCPGA Junior Tour Members
  • 10’s of thousands through Player Development Programs

Annual Exposure At Over:
170+ Section & Chapter Events
250+ Junior Golf Tournaments

Get In Touch

Let Us Customize A Partner Package That Will Meet Your Needs

Dave Kuhn

Business Development & Partner Relations Manager
dkuhn@pgahq.com
951.845.4653