Skip to Content

Tournaments

2021 Tournament Schedules

Click to view complete schedule for Southern California PGA Junior Tour 2021
Click to view complete schedule for Southern California PGA Junior Tour 2021
Click to view complete schedule for Southern California PGA Junior Tour 2021

2020 Player Of The Year Points

Toyota Tour Cup

Past Seasons Results

Tournament Contacts

Junior Tour Director
Kevin Smith ksmith@pgahq.com

Toyota Tour Cup
Sr. Manager – Travis Cutler tcutler@pgahq.com

Coordinator – Tyler See tsee@pgahq.com

Players Tour
Manager – Amberlynn Dorsey adorsey@pgahq.com

Coordinator – Hannah Facchini hfacchini@pgahq.com

Junior Development Tour
Manager – Eddie Rodarte, PGA erodarte@pgahq.com