Cleveland Golf / Srixon / XXIO Representatives: David Myrdahl davidmyrdahl@clevelandgolf.com Eddie Seefeldt EddieSeefeldt@clevelandgolf.com Wayne Abraham WayneAbraham@ClevelandGolf.com Gerald Wong gerladwong@clevelandgolf.com Cleveland Golf Website: http://www.clevelandgolf.com FacebookTwitterInstagram Srixon Website: http://srixon.com FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube XXIO Website: http://www.xxiousa.com
Golf Scorecards Representative: Cynthia Grant cynthia@golfscorecards.com Golf Scorecards Website: http://www.golfscorecards.com/ FacebookLinkedin
Ping Representatives: Barry Brewster barryb@ping.com Rich Mundy richm@ping.com Ping Website: http://www.ping.com/ FacebookTwitterInstagramPinterestYouTube
Travis Mathew Representatives: Jenna Edwards OC/SD/Palm Springs Sales Professional jedwards@travismathew.com 714-943-2268 Brandon Critchfield OC/LA Sales Professional bcritchfield@travismathew.com 714-887-9379 Harry Tully SoCal Assistant Sales Professional htully@travismathew.com 949-735-5026 Travis Mathew Website: http://www.travismathew.com/ Travis Mathew Social Media: FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube TravisMathew is a men’s lifestyle apparel brand inspired by the easy-going Southern California culture. With its unique designs, excellent fit,…
Under Armour Representative: Chris Alcocer chrisagolf@yahoo.com Under Armour Website: https://www.underarmour.com/en-us/sports/golf FacebookTwitterGoogle+InstagramPinterestYouTube
Golf Pride Representative: Deedee Lasker DeedeeLasker@Eaton.com Golf Pride Website: http://www.golfpride.com/ FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube
Impact Canopy Representative: Kim Hubbs KimH@impactcanopy.com Impact Website: http://www.impactcanopy.com/ FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagramLinkedin
KBS Shafts Representatives: Larry Bodle  larrybodle@fstshafts.com Caitlin Minville  caitlinminville@fstshafts.com KBS Shafts Website: http://kbsgolfshafts.com/ FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube
Titleist Representative: Fletcher Pavin Fletcher_Pain@acushnetgolf.com Titleist Website: http://www.titleist.com FacebookTwitterYouTube
Industry Hills Golf Club at Pacific Palms Resort Contact: Dave Youpa, PGA Director of Golf dyoupa@pacificpalmsresort.com Address: 1 Industry Hills Parkway City of Industry, CA 91744 Phone: 626.810.4653 Industry Hills Golf Club at Pacific Palms Resort Website: http://www.ihgolfclub.com/ FacebookGoogle+